International Workshop on Emergence of Life-Nano-Bio Science

March 10 (Wed) – 11 (Thu), 2021 Online style by Zoom



















Iván Ortega Blake (Mexico) James Gimzewski (USA) Tae Jun Park (Korea) Adolfo Rivero-Müller (Poland) Shivani Sharma (USA) Teruki Sugiyama (Taiwan) Chen Yong-Mei (China) Oliver Zierau (Germany) Ryuzo Kawamura Naritaka Kobayashi **Alexandre Loukanov** Takahisa Matsuzaki Shota Takemi **Ichiro Sakata** Masami Suganuma **Masahiro Morishita** Shinji Tsukahara Hiroshi Yoshikawa

Workshop Chair: Seiichiro Nakabayashi



Weblink for workshop program and online registration (free of charge)



